MI NORTHEAST
District No. 4240

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Kellie J. Snyder
Email: kjsnyder00@aol.com


Leading Knight

Jean Ann DeShano, PER
Email: remaxjeanann@gmail.com


Loyal Knight

Jerry DeShano, PER
Email: jerdog9@gmail.com


Lecturing Knight

Mark Sobczak
Email: msobczak1815@chartermi.net


Lodge Secretary

Howard O. Diehl (Jeannie), PSP
Office: 989-892-2281
Email: secretary@baycityelks88.org


Lodge Treasurer

John R. Van Laan, PER
Email: jrv179@gmail.com


Tiler

open position



Chaplin

open position



Inner Guard

David W. Clark



Trustee

William A. Boucher, PER
Email: waboucher8887@yahoo.com


Trustee

Eric Mulholland (Barbara), PSP
Email: ekmpsp@chartermi.net


Trustee

Anthony F. Bosco, DVP, PER
Email: abosco0717@aol.com


Trustee

Eric K. Mulholland, PER
Email: erickmulholland@gmail.com


Trustee Chairman

George J. Lynch, Jr., PER
Email: gjlynch@charter.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1