Skowhegan-Madison, ME 2531

Skowhegan-Madison, ME Lodge News

New officers elected

Congratulations! The new officers for the 2012-13 Lodge year are:
Exalted Ruler: Ronald A. Voisine
Leading Knight: Arthur G. Morse, PER
Loyal Knight: Roberta L. Alley
Lecturing Knight: Andrea Libby Ducharme
Secretary: Michael D. Lange
Treasurer: George J. Lapointe
Trustee (5 Years): Thomas R. Lyons
Tiler: Stephen J. Laney
The positions of Esquire, Inner Guard and Chaplain will be announced by the incoming Exalted Ruler at the March 14 meeting.
Due to Arthur G. Morse’s election as Esteemed Leading Knight, there will be a special election at the March 14 meeting to fill the remainder of his term on the Board of Trustees.
Candidates nominated at the Feb. 22 were Roger Carmody and Lila Ware.
The person elected will serve through March 31, 2013.