Arvada, CO Lodge News

District No. 1320

2019 Award Recipients

The Arvada Elks and ER's Dan Daigle and Gene Schulter were proud to honor our 2019 Award Recipients. Thank you for your service and dedication to our community! 💜
Dick Moss Volunteer of the Year
Kim Andersen Lady Elk of the Year
BJ Langton Officer of the Year
Greg Oletski Elk of the Year

Back to top
Server: www