Scottsdale, AZ Lodge News

District No. 0520

2017-2018 Newly Elected Officers

The following individuals were elected at the February 28th meeting as officers for the 2017-2018 Elk Year.


Exalted Ruler               Lynn Youngs, P.E.R.

Leading Knight            Tom Sayler, P.E.R.

Loyal Knight                 Strawberry Jacobson

Lecturing Knight           Carmel Young

Tiler                              Bob Bausman, P.E.R.

Lodge Secretary            Deb Clark

Treasurer                      Carol Hogan

5th Year Trustee           Tom Hughes

Back to top