District No. 0460

Elks Ladies Officers 2016 - 2017

President - Glenda Wright 526-6409 or 607-3591 (, Vice President - Bonnie Golliher, Secretary -  Deb SuckTreasurer - Shirley Merz. The Elks Ladies monthly meets are the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7 pm.

The Lady Elks of the Year for 2015: Debra Qwens and Bonnie Golliher.

The Lady Elks Steak Fry is held the third Wednesday of the month begin in April through October and start seving at 6 pm.

Back to top
Server: www