Haverhill, MA 165

Congratulations and Welcome

New Members: CONGRATULATIONS & WELCOME to the our newest Members Initiated on June 18,2013 Jack McAuliffe Robert Fitzgerald, Joyce Willette, Kerri Grundy Jaime Schoch Joseph Morenda Donna Larj Jennifer Sayler Tracy Allen Laura Brindle Eric Gianci WELCOME Matt Lacy who was voted as a Transfer Demit on July 23,2013