District No. 6280

2018-2019 Committee Leaders

Accident Prevention Subcommittee -  F. Milo Jose, Chair

Activities Committee - Edward J. Zuzick, Chair

Americanism Subcommittee -  F. Milo Jose, Chair

Auditing & Accounting Committee - David J. Bahan, Chair 

Business Practices - John G. Connors

Drug Awareness Subcommittee - Linda G. DeVito, Chair 

Elks Memorial Day Service Subcommittee - Amanda M. Proper, Chair 

Elks National Foundation - Vincent D. Morrell, Co-Chair; Thomas A. O’Neil, Co-Chair 

Flag Day Subcommittee - F. Milo Jose, Chair 

Fraternal Committee - Thomas A. O’Neil, Chair 

Games of Chance - Thomas O’Neil, Chairman; Joseph & Linda DeVito, Bingo; F. Milo Jose, Bell Jar 

Government Relations Subcommittee - Thomas Bendon, Chair 

Hoop Shoot Subfcommitte - Anthony C. Maiello

House Committee - Ford Chambers, Chairman; Phyllis Della Croce, Member; Joseph DeVito, Member; Joseph A. Giroux, Member; Peter Natale, Member; Lynn Pratt, Member; Cindy Wood, Member 

Membership Subcommittee - Thomas A. O’Neil, Co-Chair; Michelle Ryan, Co-Chair  

PER Association - Vincent D. Morrell, Chair 

Public Relations - Cindy Wood, Chair 

Ritualistic - F. Milo Jose, Co-Chair Thomas A. O’Neil, Co-Chair 

Scholarship - Ford Chambers, Chair 

Sickness/Distress - Phyllis Dell Croce, Chair

Soccer Shoot Subcommittee - Anthony C. Maiello, Chair

State Major Projects - Ford Chambers, Chair; Joann Wells, Member; F. Milo Jose, Member

Veterans Services Subcommittee - Justine Crowley-Duncan, Chair 

Youth Activities - Anthony C. Maiello, Chair 

Banquet Manager - Cate Thompsen

Bar Manager - Mark Kramek

Kitchen Manager - Cate Thomsen

Newsletter Staff - Justine Crowley-Duncan, Chair; Peter D. Geleta, Chair; Phyllis Della Croce, Chair

Cyber-Assistant - Cynthia A. Mack

Back to top