District No. 6280

2022-2023 Committee Leaders

Accident Prevention Subcommittee -  David Wells, Chair

Activities Committee - F. Milo Jose, Chair

Americanism Subcommittee -  F. Milo Jose, Chair

Auditing & Accounting Committee - David J. Bahan, Chair 

Business Practices - Joann Wells

Drug Awareness Subcommittee - Linda G. DeVito, Chair 

Elks Memorial Day Service Subcommittee - Justine Crowley-Duncan, Chair 

Elks National Foundation - Vincent D. Morrell, Co-Chair; Thomas A. O’Neil, Co-Chair 

Flag Day Subcommittee - F. Milo Jose, Chair 

Fraternal Committee - Thomas A. O’Neil, Chair 

Games of Chance - Thomas O’Neil, Chairman; Joseph & Linda DeVito, Bingo; F. Milo Jose, Bell Jar 

Government Relations Subcommittee - Renee Law, Chair 

Hoop Shoot Subcommitte - Edward J. Zuzick, Jr., Chair

House Committee - Anthony Maiello, Chairman; Edward Zuzick, Member; Phyllis Della Croce, Member; Peter Natale, Member; Cindy Wood, Member; Victor Wood, Member; Thomas O'Neil

Lodge Grants - Deanna Zuzick, Chair

Membership Subcommittee - Thomas A. O’Neil, Co-Chair; Ian Foard, Co-Chair  

PER Association - Vincent D. Morrell, Chair 

Public Relations - Cindy Wood, Chair 

Scholarship - Thomas O'Neil, Chair 

Sickness/Distress - Linda DeVito, Chair

Soccer Shoot Subcommittee - Glenn Law, Chair

State Major Projects - Joann Wells, Chari; F. Milo Jose, Member

Veterans Services Subcommittee - Justine Crowley-Duncan, Chair 

Youth Activities - Edward J. Zuzick, Jr., Chair

Banquet Manager - Deanna Zuzick, Chair

Bar Manager - Mark Kramek, Chair; Dick Reil, Co-Chair

Kitchen Manager - Cathy Christensen, Chair

Newsletter Staff - Jessica Guido, Chair

Cyber-Assistant - Cynthia A. Mack

Back to top
Server: www