CA NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 0880

Lodge #2426 Guest Book


Phillip Mayer (phillip.mayer@gmail.com)

from North Attleboro, MA, Lodge #1011

My son moved from Sacramento to Pine Grove. I will be coming from Massachusetts within the next year and am looking forward to visiting your lodge

Posted 06/12/2015 at 5:41 PM


Desiree Ekstein (onthegovideo4u@gmail.com)

from Lake Elsinore/Wildomar, CA, Lodge #2591

We stayed overnight in the RV section of the club. EVERYONE was more than welcoming. We had a wonderful time and were greeted with open arms. Thank you. :)

Posted 08/26/2014 at 5:37 PM


Tracy Bagdon (Tbagdon@yahoo.com)

from Westchester, CA, Lodge #2050

Hi Joan! I just wanted to say that it was nice to meet you at State and I still keep my little notepad from you on my counter. I use it all the time and was hoping to see you at National. Tracy Bagdon Westchester Elks Trustee.

Posted 06/09/2014 at 10:31 PM


Janet Zipse (Lsunflowers@volcano.net)

You guys are behind! Needs to be up dated! This is from 2011!

Posted 07/30/2013 at 4:55 PM


Dale Wiest (dale2847@comcast.net)

from Carmichael, CA, Lodge #2103

I just want to say a big thank you to your ER Joan for a great time. I was with the Carmichael Travileing Elks we visited your lodge while we were at the rancharia rv park. she realy made our group feel welcomed.

Posted 05/05/2012 at 4:08 PM


Rock Anderson (rock@prescottelks.org)

from Prescott, AZ, Lodge #330

Greetings from Prescott, AZ Lodge #330 "Mother Lodge of Arizona". In December of 1895 a group of enterprising businessmen in Prescott, sturdy products of the early west, charted the original petition for a dispensation and later established the Prescott Lodge. Prescott and Prescott Valley, Arizona, located about 90 miles northwest of Phoenix. With our mile high elevation (5230 ft), the cities enjoy a four-season climate with both mild winters and summers. Check out our elks.org page and sign our Guest Book.

Posted 05/02/2012 at 5:59 PM


Gary Crist (mrboots@volcano.net)

from Jackson, CA, Lodge #2426

I had fun! The first spaghetti nite was GREAT!!! Good job Steve, Janis, Janet, and Zippy. Where were the other two PERs? GW

Posted 06/21/2011 at 4:06 PM


Tylene Ebbe (ebbe2009@yahoo.com)

from Jackson, CA, Lodge #2426

Hi

Posted 06/09/2011 at 1:03 PM


Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1