NC EAST
District No. 6600

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Loyal Knight

Donna Selan



Exaulted Ruler

Kevin Fogarty
PO Box 1035
Southport, NC 28461
Home: 477-0185
Email: kfogarty@atmc.net


Leading Knight

David McDuffie
124 E Island Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 933-4280
Email: mcduffie@ec.rr.com


Esquire

Ronnie Lee
128 NE 12th St.
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 294-2184



Inner Gaurd

Donna Joyner
102 SE 19th St.
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 417-2270
Email: donna.joyner@ftcli.com


Treasurer

Tracy VanCise



Tiler

Nancy Rawlins
154 NE 12th Street
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-7090
Email: nnrawlins@aol.com


Trustee - two year

Peter McGrath
157 NW 1st Street
Oak Island, NC 28465
Cell: 202-904-7690
Email: pcmnc06@yahoo.com


Trustee - ThreeYear

Ed Hardy
1722 W Beach Dr.
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-6445
Email: erhardy@ec.rr.com


Trustee - Five Year

Adam Powell
4366 Gauntlet Drive SE
Southport, NC 28465
Home: 803-640-7341
Office: 457-6644
Email: adampowell@edwardjones.com


Chaplin

Mary Ann Deats
105 NE 12th Street
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-1378



Community Activities Chairperson

Temp Vacant



Elks National Foundation Chairperson

Frank Morris
1324 S. Shore Drive
Southport, NC 28461
Home: 845-2524
Cell: 233-4821



Americanism Coordinator

Dave Melton
309 NE 40th Street
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 232-7656
Email: csmelton@gmail.com


Governmant Relations Coordinator

Not Applicable



Per Association President Officer

John Aklan
97 W Island Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-3507
Email: jaklan@ec.rr.com


Public Relations Coordinator

David McDuffie
124 E. Island Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: (910) 933-4280
Email: mcduffie@ec.rr.com


Visiting Committee Coordinator

Temp Vacant



Membership Chairperson

Larry Ekman
3685 Willow Lake Drive
Southport, NC 28461
Cell: 457-6151
Email: Wenlar@bellsouth.net


Indoctrination/Orientation Coordinator

John Aklan
97 W. Island Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-3507
Email: jaklan@ec.rr.com


Investigation/Interview Coordinator

Not Applicable



Lapsation Coordinator

Wendy Smith
3685 Willow Lake Drive
Southport, NC 28461
Cell: 457-6151
Email: wenlar@bellsouth.net


Youth Activities Chairperson

Frank Smith
6 Quail Hollow Drive
Oak Island, NC 28465
Home: 278-6912
Email: fsmith@ec.rr.com


Drug Awareness

Charlie Blalock
5137 Melinda Court
Southport, NC 28461
Home: 274-5315
Email: cblacklock@ec.rr.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd2
Apply Today! Get your Elks Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions