PA NORTHEAST
District No. 7680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Jack Swingle (Amy), PER
Home: 570-888-4740
Email: jswingle1@stny.rr.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Max Belawske (Cecelia), PDDGER, PER, Inner Guard, Loyal Knignt
Email: belawske@ptd.net


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Frank Chase (Bobbi)



Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Matt Bryan



Esquire

OPEN CHAIR
Email: jswingle1@stny.rr.com


Inner Guard

Cecelia Belawske (Max)
Email: belawske@ptd.net


Secretary

Donna Shipman (Curtis), PER, PDSVP, PDDGER, Treasurer
Email: shipman_donna@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Tom Marchese Jr. (Julie)
Email: tmarchese.sayreelks@stny.rr.com


Chaplain

Kyle Bennett
Email: kyleb059@gmail.com


Tiler

OPEN CHAIR
Email: jswingle1@stny.rr.com


Organist

Sue Flynn (Thomas), Secretary
Email: saf6m@yahoo.com


Board of Trustees- 1 year

Rick Gowan (Mary), PER
Email: rickgowan@ymail.com


Board of Trustees- 2 year

Curtis Shipman (Donna), PER
Email: shipman_curtis@yahoo.com


Board of Trustees- 3 year

Frank Swingle (Stella), PDDGER
Email: fswingle@stny.rr.com


Board of Trustees- 4 year & Bulletin Coordinator

Ruth Owen (Jack), PDSVP, PER
Email: ruthowen@npacc.net


Board of Trustees - 5 Year & Club President

John Mark Woodburn (Dianne), PER
Email: tampa_john60@hotmail.com


Club Manager & Webmaster

Laura Barrett (James)
Office: (570) 888-2146
Email: sayreelks@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd2
Apply Today! Get your Elks Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions