PA NORTHEAST
District No. 7680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Richard Gowan (Mary), PER
Email: rickgowan@ymail.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Kyle Bennett, Esteemed Loyal Knight
Email: kyleb059@gmail.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Matthew Bryan



Esteemed Lecturing Knight

William King



Esquire

Denise Bresser (Bill)



Inner Guard

Cecelia Belawske (Max)
Email: belawske@ptd.net


Secretary

Donna Shipman (Curtis), PER, PDSVP, PDDGER, Treasurer
Email: shipman_donna@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Tom Marchese Jr. (Julie)
Email: tmarchese.sayreelks@stny.rr.com


Chaplain

Edgar Lantz (Ginny)



Tiler

OPEN CHAIR
Email: jswingle1@stny.rr.com


Organist

OPEN CHAIR



Board of Trustees- 1 year

Curtis Shipman (Donna), PER
Email: shipman_curtis@yahoo.com


Board of Trustees- 2 year

Frank Swingle (Stella), PDDGER, PER
Email: fswingle@stny.rr.com


Board of Trustees- 3 year

Max Belawske (Cecelia), PDDGER
Email: belawske@ptd.net


Board of Trustees- 4 year & Bulletin Coordinator

John Mark Woodburn (Diane), PER
Email: tampa_john60@hotmail.com


Board of Trustees - 5 Year & Club President

Jack Swingle (Amy), PER
Email: jswingle@stny.rr.com


Club Manager & Webmaster

Laura Barrett (James)
Office: (570) 888-2146
Email: sayreelks@gmail.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd3
Apply Today! Get your Elks Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions