District No. 1160


Our Lovely Ladies of the Elks. Meets 1st Weds of the Month 7:00pm except Aug.

OFFICERS 2011-2012
President Linda Brickner
Jr Past Pres Pat Okneski
1st Vice Pres. Angel Young
2nd Vice Pres.Hope Lara
Finanicial Secretary Eva Mino
Treasurer Pamela Stein
Recording Secretary Pamela Stein
Corresp. secretary Barbara Riddering
Historian Barbara Riddering
Chariman of Trustees Joan Merrill
2nd trustee Delphine Tobias
3rd Trustee Hope Lara
Marshal Ernie Martinez
1st asst marshal Angie Higgins
2nd Asst marshal Deanna Allender
Chaplin Bobbie Mohney
Organist Christine Davidson
1st Guard Polly Miller
2nd Guard Margaret Corona

We are also very proud of the support that we receive from our distaff side of the order. It's not too difficult to imagine where a primarily male organization would be without their backing.

Back to top
Server: wsprd2
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions