Pulaski, TN 1827

Pulaski Photo Gallery

Pulaski Photo Gallery: Officer Installation & Awards

Lodge Officers, 2019-20

Installing officer Terry Mitchell, PER prepares to install Bill Roper, PER as Exalted Ruler for 2018-19.

2018-19 OFFICERS ~ Seated: Bill Halkett, Lecturing Knight – Bryan Brewer, Leading Knight – Bill Roper, Exalted Ruler – Mike Wade, Loyal Knight. Standing: Mike Armstrong, Esquire – Joel Slaton, 1st Year Trustee – Terry Mitchell, 3rd Year Trustee – Gina Hobbs, Chaplain – Tyler Cox, Tiler – Jeff Darnall, Inner Guard – Billie Wilson, Treasurer – Jan Beecham, Secretary. Not pictured: Charles Beecham, 2nd Year Trustee.

Exalted Ruler Bill Roper presents 2017-18 Elk of the Year Award to Karan Amos.

ER Bill Roper presents 2017-18 Officer of the Year Award to Bryan Brewer.

Barbara Slaton receives 2017-18 Citizen of the Year Award from ER Bill Roper.

Dickey Watson and Johnny Wade receive 2017-18 Outstanding Service Awards from ER Bill Roper.

1 through 7 of 7

Back to Pulaski Photo Gallery