District No. 7760

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Pat Amann

Leading Knight

Dave Parker, PER

Loyal Knight

Scott Seib

Lecturing Knight

Vacant Vacant


Robert Respecki


Rick Killian


Les Owens, PER


Mike Didion, PER

Inner Guard

Millie Roth


Robert Mazzone

Auditing & Accounting Chairperson

Bob Whittaker

Community Activities Chairperson

Ann Mazzone

Elks National Foundation Chairperson

Les Owens, PER

Lodge Activities Chairperson

Scott Seib

Americanism Coordinator

Bob Mazzone

Flag Day Coordinator

Lyn Grossholz, PER, PDDGER

Memorial Day Coordinator

Lyn Grossholz, PER, PDDGER

Veterans Service Coordinator

Joe Donato, PER

PER Assoc. Presiding Officer

David Dennison, PER

Govt. Relations Coordinator

Richard Figaski

Public Relations Coordinator

vacent vacent

Visiting Comm. Coordinator

Scott Scott

Membership / Indoctrination Chairperson

Bob Respecki

Investigation / lnterview Coordinator

Bob Whittaker

Lapsation Coordinator

Bill Buchanan, PER

Youth Activities Chairperson

Claire Steiner

Drug Awareness Coordinator

Harry Honard III

Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Lyn Grossholz, PER, PDDGER

Soccer Shoot Coordinator

Ken Spatulas

Accident Prevention Manager

Patricia Chludzinski

Back to top
Server: wsprd3
Apply Today! Get your Elks Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions