PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Barbara Harger, Loyal Knight
PO Box 94
Verona, PA 15147
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 412-916-9024
Email: hargerb@pccaintensivist.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Paul Hluben, DDGER (Alice)
226 Lehr Avenue
PITTSBURGH, PA 15223-1410
Home: 412-781-2137
Cell: 412-720-7144
Email: hluben@aol.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Wade Gauger, Exalted Ruler (Louella)
535 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-1381
Cell: 412-607-8693
Email: wlgauger@verizon.net, gaugerelectric@verizon.net


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Jeff Poole (Jeaninne)
1149 Fifth Street
Oakmont, PA 15139
Cell: 716-930-7222
Email: techrescuejunkie29@gmail.com


Secretary

Joanne Gaiser, PER (Charles)
441 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-4515
Office: 412-828-1668
Email: joanneelk1668@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Janice Schlegel (Harry)
103 Carrie Ann Dr.
New Kensington, PA 15068
Home: 412-793-5247
Email: Janice.Schlegel@dciinc.org, jmschlegel11@verizon.n


Tiler

Marilyn Daugherty
705 Demor Drive
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-794-8470
Cell: 724-205-8623
Email: medoc3@comcast.net


Trustee

Charles Gaiser, PER (Joanne)
441 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-4515
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 412-298-2240
Email: chas1300@comcast.net


Trustee

Douglas Fletcher
101 Washington Ave. Apt #423
Oakmont, PA 15139
Home: 412-828-9434
Cell: 724-980-8177
Email: wdfletcher1@comcast.net


Trustee

George Perrone, Esteemed Leading Knight
744 Herron Ave
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-8465
Cell: 412-260-3637
Email: pinoch@verizon.net


Chaplain

Vincent Gasparro, PER (Dolores)
717 Lansdowne Drive
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-793-8366
Email: vgasp@comcast.net


Inner Guard

Lynn Bertel (Kenneth)
121 Carrie Ann Dr.
New Kensington, PA 15068
Home: 412-793-4632
Email: bertelkl@verizon.net


Esquire

John Woomer, Sr. (Betty)
819 8th Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-7208
Email: emw819@aol.com


Auditing/Accounting Chair

Harry Bauer, PER
47 N. Joslyn Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Home: 412-793-7999
Email: hlbauer5@verizon.net


Banquet Manager

Marilyn McNally, PER (Bill)
4409 7th Street Road
New Kensington, PA 15068
Home: 724-337-7466
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 724-882-2732
Email: mcnallymarilyn46@yahoo.com


Elks National Foundation Chairperson/Legacy Trust

William Schran, PER, PDDGER



Entertainment Committee

House Committee



Youth Activities Chair/Lodge Webmaster/Newsletter Editor/Public Relations Chair

Douglas Fletcher, Trustee
101 Washington Ave #423
Oakmont, PA 15139
Home: 412-828-9434
Cell: 724-980-8177
Email: wdf1elks@comcast.net


Accident Prevention

George "Bud" Perrone, Esteemed Leading Knight



Government Relations Coordinator/Memorial Day/Soccer Shoot/Public Relations Coordinator

Harry Schlegel (Janice)
103 Carrie Ann Drive
New Kensington, PA 15068
Home: 412-793-5247
Office: 412-795-4600
FAX: 412-795-9661
Email: hrschlegel@verizon.net


National Veterans Service Coordinator/Gun Bash

Charles Gaiser, PER (Joanne)
441 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-4515
Office: 412-828-1668
Cell: 412-298-2240
Email: chas1300@comcast.net


Americanism Coordinator/Visiting Committee/

Joanne Gaiser, PER (Charles)
441 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-4515
Office: 412-828-1668
Email: GrammsJoanne@verizon.net


Bingo Committee

Vince Gasparro, PER (Dolores)
717 Lansdowne Drive
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-793-8366
Email: vgasp@comcast.net


Drug Awareness Coordinator/Lapsation Coordinator

Lynn Bertel (Ken)
121 Carrie Ann Dr.
New Kensington PA 15068 , PA 15068
Home: 412-793-4632
Cell: 412-381-4752
Email: bertelkl@verizon.net


Hoop Shoot Coordinator

Tim Milberger
713 Fifteenth Street
Oakmont, PA 15139
Home: 412-826-0229
Email: tmilberger@verizon.net


Bingo Committee

John Woomer (Betty)



Brunch Committee, Chair

Barbara Harger
PO Box 94
Verona, PA 15147
Office: 412-828-1668
Email: 476barbara@comcast.net


State Association

Carol Mimm, PER
401 Maryland Ave
Oakmont, PA 15139
Home: 412-826-0857
Email: cmimm@juno.com


National Home

John Woomer, Sr. (Betty)
819 8th Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-7208
Email: emw819@aol.com


Ritual Committee/Lodge Activities Committee/Indoctrination Coordinator

Dennis Kanouff, PSP (Jean)
412 Mower Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Home: 142-795-1356
Email: dwkper@verizon.net


Student of the Month

Wade Gauger, PER (Louella)
535 Parker Street
Verona, PA 15147
Home: 412-828-1381
Cell: 412-607-8693
Email: wlgauger@verizon.net


Scholarship Committee

Frank Vollero (Darla)
125 Laurie Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Home: 412-372-4419
Email: FRAVOL@verizon.net



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions