ME COASTAL
District No. 3620

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exhalted Ruler

John Desjardins, PER (Jessica)
4 William Avenue
Saco, ME 04072
Home: 207-283-9948
Cell: 207-590-8967
Email: JohnDesjardins@yahoo.com


Esteemed Leading Knight

Michael Desjardins (Alison)
237 Boom Road
Saco, ME 04072-9759
Home: 207-283-8273
Cell: 207-807-3460
Email: MikeDez99@yahoo.com


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Timothy Crowley
The Orchards Unit #16
39 Old Orchard Road
Saco, ME 04072-2138
Cell: 207-468-1313
Email: TCrowleyiii@maine.rr.com


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Peter Lee



Esquire

Todd Labonte (Michelle)
124 Woodman Avenue
Saco, ME 04072
Cell: 207-239-6969
Email: Red_Labonte@Yahoo.com


Chaplin

David A. Guay, PER
169 Saco Avenue, Apt 40
Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
Cell: 207-233-4300
Email: Da47Guay@Gmail.com


Inner Guard

Ronald Blow



Tiler

Gail Howes, PER (Floyd)



1 Year Trustee (Chairperson)

William E. Desjardins (Tammy)
Cell: 207-608-0331
Email: Bill.Desjardins@ENEL.Com


2 Year Trustee

Scott Sicard
Email: Sicard101@gmail.com


3 Year Trustee

Marcel R. Morin
Cell: 207-240-4718
Email: MMorin437@Gmail.com


4 Year Trustee

Position Vacant



5 Year Trustee

Position Vacant



Secretary

Hon. Roger Sicard, PER, PSP, PDDGER, PAA to GER, PGIG, SR
Home: 207-282-2288
Email: RJSicard@maine.rr.com


Treasurer

Carl Hevey
9 Myrtle Street
Biddeford, ME 04005-3507
Home: 207-284-6524
Office: 207-283-1957
Email: CPHevey@maine.rr.com


State Trustee & State Nominating Committee Member

Hon. Roger Sicard, PER, PSP, PDDGER, PAA to GER, PGIG, SR
13 Skyline Drive
Saco, ME 04072-3119
Home: 207-282-2288
Office: 207-283-1597
Cell: 207-423-5330
Email: RJSicard@maine.rr.com



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd3
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions