District No. 7160

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Erin Yount (Kyle), Chaplin, Est Loyal Knight
110 Oklahoma Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Office: 918-287-2881
Cell: 580-744-0104
Email: grimmy45@hotmail.com

Leading Knight

David Shirley (Gail), PER, Est Loyal Knight, Esquire
Pawhuska, Ok
Cell: 918-637-2982
Email: Dshirley@pvplus.com

Est Loyal Knight

Fred Metcalf (Teresa), Est Lecturing Knight
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Est Lecturing Knight

Mark Chamberlain (Debbie), Est Leading Knight, Esquire


Teresa Metcalf (Fred), Chaplin, Est Loyal Knight


Pam Carter, Est Loyal Knight

Inner Guard

Ross Smith (Jody), Est Leading Knight, Inner Guard
Pawhuska, Ok


Sallae Smith (Donnie), PER, Est Leading Knight, Est Loyal Knight
502 W 18th St
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Home: 918-287-1933
Office: 918-287-3080
Email: sasmith502@sbcglobal.net


H. Troy Big Eagle (Stacy), PER,PVP,DDGER
2502 Lynn Ave
Pawhuska, OK 74056
Office: 918-287-3815
Cell: 918-698-0475
Email: t.eagle@sbcglobal.net

1 Year Trustee

John McIntire (Carol)

4 Yr Trustee

Kyle Yount (Erin)

3 Yr Trustee

Charles Stout (Pat), Tiler


Pat Stout (Charlie)

5 Year Trustee

Debbie Chamberlin (Mark)

Back to top
Server: wsprd3
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions