FL NORTHWEST
District No. 1840

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


EXALTED RULER

Mark Smith, PER ( April)
Email: ExaltedRuler@bpoe2624.org


LEADING KNIGHT

Kim Sayer
Email: Leading Knight@bpoe2624.org


LOYAL KNIGHT

Shirley Johnson (Robert)
Email: LoyalKnight@bpoe2624.org


LECTURING KNIGHT

Rob Adkins (Lori)
Email: LecturingKnight@bpoe2624.org


SECRETARY

Betty Clark, PDDGER (Bill)
Email: Secretary@bpoe2624.org


TREASURER

Jim Cauley
Email: Treasurer@bpoe2624.org


ESQUIRE

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER (Marilyn)
Email: Esquire@bpoe2624.org


CHAPLAIN

Debbie Buckles (Rich)
Email: Chaplain@bpoe2624.org


INNER GUARD

Judy Brinkley
Email: InnerGuard@bpoe2624.org


TILER

Mary Ann Piner (Steve)
Email: Tiler@bpoe2624.org


TRUSTEE 1-YR

Rick Lemke, DDGER
Email: Trustee1yr@bpoe2624.org


TRUSTEE 2-YR

Gene Rein, Charter Member (Lilian)
Home: (850) 682-9690
Email: Trustee2yr@bpoe2624.org


TRUSTEE 3-YR

Ann Moore, PER
Email: Trustee3yr@bpoe2624.org


TRUSTEE 4-YR

Annette Anglin (Jim)
Email: Trustee4yr@bpoe2624.org


TRUSTEE 5-YR

Stephen Piner (Mary Ann)
Email: Trustee5yr@bpoe2624.org


Lodge Advisor

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: Advisor@bpoe2624.org


PER Association President

Bill Clark, PER
Email: PER_President@bpoe2624.org


Mediator

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER
Email: Mediator@bpoe2624.org


Alternate to Grand Lodge

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: Alternate@bpoe2624.org


District Vice President

Paul Palmer, PER (Toni)



District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Rick Lemke
Email: DDGER2014@bpoe2624.org


District Leader

Frank Hayes, PSP (Linda)
Email: DistrictLeader@bpoe2624.org


Accident Prevention

Gene Rein, Trustee - CM
Email: AccidentPrevention@bpoe2624.org


Americanism

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: Americanism@bpoe2624.org


Auditing & Accounting

Ron Powell, PER
Email: Auditing@bpoe2624.org


Bingo

Jim Cauley, Treasurer
Email: Bingo@bpoe2624.org


Blood Bank

Tom Sabart
Email: BloodBank@bpoe2624.org


Brotherly Love

Ann Moore, PER
Email: BrotherlyLove@bpoe2624.org


By-Laws

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER
Email: By-Laws@@bpoe2624.org


Community Activities

Kim Sayer, Leading Knight
Email: CommunityActivities@bpoe2624.org


Drug Awareness

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: DrugAwareness@bpoe2624.org


Elks National Foundation

Ann Moore, PER
Email: ElksNationalFoundation@bpoe2624.org


Elks Training

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER
Email: ElksTraining@bpoe2624.org


Flag Day

Mark Smith, PER
Email: FlagDay@bpoe2624.org


Government Relations

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER
Email: GovernmentRelations@bpoe2624.org


Harry Anna Trust Fund

Pam Pannasch
Email: HarryAnnaTrust@bpoe2624.org


Hodge Podge Newsletter Editor

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: HodgePodgeEditor@bpoe2624.org


Hoop Shoot

Kim Sayer, Leading Knight
Email: HoopShoot@bpoe2624.org


House Committee

Jim Cauley, Treasurer
Email: HouseCommittee@bpoe2624.org


Indoctrination / Orientation

Stephen Piner, Trustee
Email: Orientation@bpoe2624.org


Inter-Lodge Visitation

Ann Moore, PER
Email: Inter-LodgeVisitation@bpoe2624.org


Investigating

Stephen Piner, Trustee
Email: Investigating@bpoe2624.org


Lapsation / Retention & Membership

Mark Smith, PER - Co-Chair
Email: Lapsation-Membership@bpoe2624.org


Lapsation / Retention & Membership

Betty Clark, PDDGER - Co-Chair
Email: Lapsation-Membership@bpoe2624.org


Lodge Activities

Bill Clark, PER
Email: LodgeActivities@bpoe2624.org


Membership

Ann Moore, PER
Email: Membership@bpoe2624.org


Memorial Day

Rick Lemke, DDGER
Email: MemorialDay@bpoe2624.org


Publicity & Public Relations

Tom Sabart
Email: Publicity-PublicRelations@bpoe2624.org


Soccer Shoot

Rob Adkins, Lecturing Knight
Email: SoccerShoot@bpoe2624.org


Standing Relief

Chair Officers



Veterans

Darwin Leatherman, PDDGER
Email: Veterans@bpoe2624.org


Youth Activities

Betty Clark, PDDGER
Email: YouthActivities@bpoe2624.org


Youth Camp

Gerald Thomas, PER
Email: YouthCamp@bpoe2624.org


Webmaster

Stephen Piner, Trustee
Email: Webmaster@bpoe2624.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd2
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions