Elks Alum of the Year Award

Are you the next Elks Alum of the Year?

Did you have a Most Valuable Student scholarship, Legacy Award or Emergency Educational Grant supporting you as an undergraduate student? Are you pursuing a post-graduate degree while serving your community? Do you work to motivate youth to follow their dreams? Were you recently elected mayor of your hometown? Do you use your entrepreneurial spirit to strengthen communities? Do you run your own nonprofit?

If you answered yes, you could join the ranks of Jay Little Cunningham, Sean Pringle, Shaan Gandhi, Sean Loosli, Rachel Russo, Meagan Fuller, Kelly Murphy, Jesse LeBeau, and more as the next Elks Alum of the Year.

We know that after graduation Elks scholars continue to serve their communities and inspire others through their service. That is why we offer the Elks Alum of the Year Award, designed to recognize one outstanding Elks scholar alumnus who has made a difference through volunteering or commitment to community.

Back to top