### EL CERRITO POLICE DEPARTMENT



2000 - OFFICER STEVE CLIANT

2001 - OFFICER STEVE BONINI

2002 - DETECTIVE ROBERT DE LA CAMPA

2003 - OFFICER KENNETH ZINK

2004 - OFFICER GILBERT TANG

2005 - OFFICER IAN WONG

2006 - OFFICER JEFFREY ALBRANDT

2007 - CORPORAL DONALD HORGAN

2008 - SERGEANT SHAWN MAPLES

2009 - SERGEANT STEVE BONINI

2010 – OFFICER JOHN MOLICA

2011 - OFFICER ROBERT J. CHALK, JR.

2012 – OFFICER TERRY SCHILLINGER

2013 – MOTOR OFFICER SID HUBBS

2014 – DETECTIVE MATT WONG

2015 – OFFICER CHI LEE

2016 – DETECTIVE AARON LEONE

2017 – OFFICER JOE DELATORRE

2018 – OFFICER SARAH PEREZ

2019 -



### HERCULES POLICE DEPARTMENT

2001 - OFFICER WILLIAM IMBODEN 2011 - CORPORAL IAN BAISAS

2002 - SERGEANT WILLIAM GOSWICK 2012 - OFFICER JOE VASQUEZ

2003 - OFFICER RUBEN RODRIGUEZ 2013 - DETECTIVE ROBERT PESMARK

2004 - COMMANDER THOMAS MUEHLEISEN 2014 - DETECTIVE DWAYNE COLLARD

2005 - OFFICER EZRA TAFESSE 2015 – CORPORAL DAM BARAZOTO

2006 - OFFICER EARNEST TAYLOR 2016 - RESERVE OFFICER CONNIE VAN PUTTEN

2007 - OFFICER ED LI 2017 – OFFICER GREGORY FERNANDEZ

2008 - DETECTIVE THOMAS KOEPPE 2018 - OFFICER LUMUS RUSSELL III

2009 - OFFICER BILLY BEASON 2019 -

2010 - OFFICER DWAYNE COLLARD 2020 -





### PINOLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

2001 - SERGEANT DAVID HAMMOND 2011 - OFFICER ANGELA LIKOS

2002 - OFFICER MATTHEW AVERY 2012 – OFFICER MIKE PISTELLO

2003 - OFFICER PETER PIERSIG 2013 – OFFICER JOE UPDIKE

2004 - DETECTIVE THOMAS LOWN 2014 – OFFICER JOHN CORCORAN

2005 - SERGEANT WILLIAM PALMINI 2015 - OFFICER JAMES JOHANTGEN

2006 - OFFICER SHILO OLSON 2016 - OFFICER EUGENE LEW

2007 - SERGEANT MATT MESSIER 2017 – OFFICER KYLE BRECKENRIDGE

2008 - OFFICER ALAN HONEA 2018 – DETECTIVE ZACH BLUME

2009 - SERGEANT TIM CAUWELS 2019 -

2010 – OFFICER ANDREW DECKER 202

2020 -







### **Richmond Police Department**

2000 - OFFICER LARRY JOHNSON

2010 - DETECTIVE STINA JOHANSON

2001 - OFFICER BILL CANTRELL

2011 – DETECTIVE TIM GRAY

2002 - OFFICER CHAKAY McDonald

2012 - DETECTIVE EDUARDO SOTO

2003 - OFFICER MITCHELL PEIXOTO

2013 - DETECTIVE DANNY WELLHAUSEN

2004 - OFFICER ANTHONY MIKELL

2014 – DETECTIVE MATT ANDERSON

2005 - DETECTIVE STEVE HARRIS

2015 - DETECTIVE WALTON NELSON

2006 - DETECTIVE ESTEBAN BARRAGAN

2016 - DETECTIVE MILES BAILEY

2007 - DETECTIVE MICHAEL ROOD

2017 - DETECTIVE JASON WENTZ

2008 - DETECTIVE PATRICK DAVIS

2018 – DETECTIVE CLIFF "KC" CALDERAN

2009 - DETECTIVE AARON POMEROY

2019 -



### SAN PABLO POLICE DEPARTMENT



2002 - OFFICER JOHN BENONE 2012 - OFFICER SHAWN RAY

2003 - DETECTIVE MICHAEL VON MILLANICH 2013 – OFFICER RAVINDER SINGH

2004 - OFFICER MICHAEL GANCASZ 2014 – OFFICER BRETT BENNETT

2005 - OFFICER TIM CAUWELS 2015 – OFFICER LUKE PRINCE

2006 - DETECTIVE ERIK NILSSON 2016 - OFFICER DAVID HOFF

2007 - OFFICER SANDI WHITE 2017 – DETECTIVE DANIELLE BOWLER

2008 - OFFICER ROBERT BRADY 2018 - DETECTIVE AARON BLAISDELL

2009 - DETECTIVE BRADLEY LINDBLOM 2019 -





### BAY STATION - SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT EL SOBRANTE

2001 - CORPORAL GARY CLARK

2011 - DEPUTY JUSTIN VARADY

2002 - CORPORAL GARY SLY

2012 – DEPUTY DAVE ADAMS

2003 - DEPUTY SEAN GASKIN

2013 – DEPUTY WILLIAM ROOT

2004 - DEPUTY RAY WRIGHT

2014 - DEPUTY JASON HAYES

2005 - CORPORAL MIKE DUNAWAY

2015 - DEPUTY JOHN ECKER

2006 - DEPUTY SARITA ELLISON

2016 – DEPUTY MICHAEL PARRISH

2007 - CORPORAL ROBERT ROBERTS

2017 – DEPUTY VERONIQUE BAREA

2008 - DEPUTY MIKE METH

2018 - SERGEANT CHANCE LOPES

2009 - DEPUTY SCOTT WOODEN

2019 -

2010 – DEPUTY ANNA KORNBLUM

2020 -







### KENSINGTON POLICE DEPARTMENT

2000 - SERGEANT STEVE BRAY 2010 - OFFICER ERIC STEGMAN

2001 - SERGEANT HUSSAIN KHAN 2011 – OFFICER RODNEY MARTINEZ

2002 - OFFICER EDWARD LEWANDOWSKI 2012 – OFFICER DOUGLAS WILSON

2003 - CORPORAL DANNY JEFFRIES 2013 - OFFICER CHRISTOPHER TURNER

2004 - OFFICER ANGELA ESCOBAR 2014 – OFFICER CHRISTOPHER TURNER

2005 - SERGEANT RICKEY HULL 2016 – OFFICER STEPHANIE WILKINS

2006 - OFFICER CESAR CELADA 2018 -

2007 - OFFICER RODNEY MARTINEZ 2019 -

2008 - OFFICER KEITH BARROW 2020 -

2009 - OFFICER KEITH BARROW 2021 -



