Glasgow, MT Lodge News

District No. 5000

Glasgow Elks Lodge Scholarship Award Winners

Glasgow High School Elks Scholarship Award Winners. Pictured are Brenner Flaten, Elks Trustee Pete Helland and students: Logan Gunderson, Brett See, Mary Fewer, Andrea Hansen, Kathleen Brandt, Cody King and Zachary Miller.

Back to top
Server: www