Exalted Ruler

The Exalted Ruler is the "Chief Executive" of the Lodge and is responsible for effectively administering the affairs of the Lodge and providing the leadership necessary to accomplish Lodge goals. The Exalted Ruler also serves the local Lodge delegate to the Grand Lodge Convention

Exalted Rulers of Greater Cape May Elks Lodge #2839

```
2005 - 2006 - Stephen A Holler Sr. Member #1 - Honorary Life Member - (PDD, PVP, PER)
    (3 Years a NJSEA Past State Trustee, Chairman of the Board of State Trustees in 2001)
2006 – 2007 – Edward M. McGuire – Member # 9 – (PER) – Deceased 10/15/23
2007 - 2008 - Walter N Lesyk Jr. - Member #14 - (PDD, PVP, PER)
2008 - 2009 - Jerry A Krause Member #19 - Honorary Life Member - (VP, PER)
2009 - 2010 - Stephen A Holler Sr. Member # 1 - Honorary Life Member - (PDD, PVP, PER)
2010 - 2011 - Barbara A Mahon - Member # 218 - (PER)
2011 - 2012 - Edward M. McGuire - Member # 9 - (PER) - Deceased 10/15/23
2011 - 2012 - Debra McGuire - Member # 10 - (PER)
2012 - 2013 - Theodore J Nulty - Member # 394 - (PER)
2013 - 2014 - Theodore J Nulty - Member # 394 - (PER)
2014 - 2015 - Theodore J Nulty - Member # 394 - (PER)
2015 - 2016 - Stephen A Holler Sr. Member # 1 - Honorary Life Member - (PDD, PVP, PER)
2016 - 2017 - Jerry A Krause Member #19 - Honorary Life Member - (VP, PER)
2017 - 2018 - Jerry A Krause Member #19 - Honorary Life Member - (VP, PER)
2018 - 2019 - Jerry A Krause Member #19 - Honorary Life Member - (VP, PER)
2019 - 2020 - Jerry A Krause Member #19 - Honorary Life Member - (VP, PER)
2020 - 2021 - Patrick Cassidy - Member # 919 - (PER)
2021 - 2022 - Patrick Cassidy - Member #919 - (PER)
2022 - 2023 - Dennis Lennon - Member #771 - (PER)
2023 - 2024 - James Blank - Member #1064 - (PER)
2024 - 2025 - Tina Lennon - ER
```