NJ NORTHEAST
District No. 5640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Patrick DeLuca, PDD (Judy)
Email: er@bpoe2290.org


Esteemed Leading Knight

Guy Schweizer, PER (Patty)
Email: leading@bpoe2290.org


Esteemed Loyal Knight

Austin Ashley (Laura)
Email: loyal@bpoe2290.org


Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Justine Subrizi (Ronald)
Email: lecturing@bpoe2290.org


Secretary

Judy DeLuca (Patrick)
Email: secretary@bpoe2290.org


Treasurer

Laura Ashley (Austin)
Email: teasurer@bpoe2290.org


Tiler

Rob Schuster
Email: tiler@bpoe2290.org


Esquire

Danny Pfieffer
Email: esquire@bpoe2290.org


Chaplain

Michael C. Perrone, PER
Email: chaplain@bpoe2290.org


Inner Guard

David Rueger, PER
Email: innerguard@bpoe2290.org


5 Year Trustee

Peter Belthoff
Email: 5yrtrustee@bpoe2290.org


4 Year Trustee

Ronald J. Ferrari, PER
Email: 4yrtrustee@bpoe2290.org


3 Year Trustee

Mike Beltoff, PDD (June)
Email: 3yrtrustee@bpoe2290.org


2 Year Trustee

John V. Blake, Jr., PER (Eileen)
Email: 2yrtrustee@bpoe2290.org


1 Year Trustee

Patrick Delaney (Karen)
Email: 1yrtrustee@bpoe2290.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1
Apply Today! Get your Elks Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions