Allegheny, PA 339

PA WEST
District No. 7920

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler (Lodge President)

Ray Link (er@alleghenyelks.org)
Office: (412) 321-1834



Esteemed Leading Knight (Vice President)

Robert Benvin (Heather), PER
Office: 412 321-1834



Esteemed Loyal Knight (2nd Vice President)

Carlos Feliciano
Office: 412 321-1834



Esteemed Lecturing Knight (3rd Vice President)

Michael Trosan
Office: (412) 381-1834



Secretary

Teresa Pipak
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: secretary@alleghenyelks.org


Treasurer

William "Butch" Smoulder (Diane), PER, PDDGER
Office: (412) 321-1834
Cell: 412 969-4858
Email: butch339@comcast.net


Esquire

Dana Melvin (Shawn)
Office: 412-321-1834
Email: esquire@alleghenyelks.org


Tiler

Joey Solak (Jennifer)



Inner Guard

Jacquelin Thomas



Chaplain

George Martin, PDDGER
Office: 412 321-1834



Organist

William Parham (Michele)
Office: 412 321-1834



Presiding Justice

Matthew Gailey (Emily), PER
Office: (412) 321-1834



Trustee, 1 Yr. (Chairman)

Timothy Zinn
Office: 412-321-1834



Trustee, 2 Yr.

John Abel (Penny)
Office: (412) 321-1834



Trustee, 3 Yr.

Frank Randza (Joanne)



Trustee, 4 Yr.

Jonathan Randza



Trustee, 5 Yr.

Tyler Hipchen
Office: (412) 321-1834



District State Vice President

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard), PER
Office: 412-321-1834
Email: keith.olash@verizon.net


ENF Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash), PER
Office: 412 321-1834



PA Elks Home Service Chair

Keith Olash (Kate Bernard), PER
Office: 412-321-1834
Email: homeservice@alleghenyelks.org


Drug Awareness Program Chair

Mark Thomas
Email: dap@alleghenyelks.org


Scholarship Chair

Kate Bernard (Keith Olash), PER
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: scholarships@alleghenyelks.org


Membership Chair

Ray Link
Email: membership@alleghenyelks.org


Entertainment Chair

Carlos Feliciano
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: entertainment@alleghenyelks.org


Public Relations Chair

Bethany Ruhe
Office: (412)-321-1834



Banquet Coordinator

Diane Smoulder (Butch)
Home: 412-322-1347
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: booking@alleghenyelks.org


Sunday Dinner Coordinator

Jonathan Randza
Office: (412) 321-1834
Email: dinners@alleghenyelks.org


Newsletter Editor

Taryn McNabb (Connor)
Office: 412-321-1834
Email: newsletter@alleghenyelks.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd1