TX NORTH CENTRAL
District No. 8640

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen


Exalted Ruler

Don Hamby (Beth), PDDGER
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
Cell: 817-584-2692
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: don.hamby@arlingtonelks.org


Loyal Knight

George Paradise, PDDGER
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: synergyparadise@aol.com


Est. Loyal Knight

Louann Carnahan
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Est. Lecturing Knight

Lisa Czajka
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Treasurer

Renee Werts
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Cell: 317-626-6628
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Secretary

Laura Chandler
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


5 Year Trustee

James Shepherd
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


4-YearTrustee

Chuck Bayne
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: chuck.bayne@arlingtonelks.org


3-Year Trustee

Randy Squiers (Lily)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: randy.squiers@arlingtonelks.org


2-Year Trustee

Keith Stanley (Beth), Lecturing Knight
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277-2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: keith.stanley@arlingtonelks.org


1-year Trustee

Andre Hanekamp (Lisa)
601 W. Pioneer Parkway
Arlington, TX 76015
Office: 817 277-2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: andre.hanekamp@arlingtonelks.org


Chaplain

Irene Vodenicar, PER
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Tiler

Charles Williams
P. O. Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004
Office: 817 277.2114
FAX: 817 422-9831
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org


Inner Guard

Rob Ivey
P O Box 1321
Arlington, TX 76004-1321
Office: 817-277-2114
Email: lodge@arlingtonelks.org



Back to top
 
 
Server: wsprd3