District No. 2840

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Exalted Ruler

Glenda Cassens (Dave)

Esteemed Leading Knight

Tom Duffy (Lisa)

Esteemed Loyal Knight

Terry Ooms (Brenda)

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Bobby Orr (Sandy)

Lodge Treasurer

John Begue (Sandy)

Lodge Secretary

Stephanie Schwab


Mike Hart


Leslie Frederick

Inner Guard

Jim Florent (Jen)


Adam Church

Board of Directors

Bobby Edwards

Board of Directors

Waz Wasilewski

Board of Directors

Eric Judy (Anne)

House Committee Chairman

Dave Cassens (Glenda)

House Committee

Maxine Johnson

House Committee

Kelvin Stock

House Committee

Mike Baker

House Committee

Tom Trees

P.E.R. Association President

Eric Judy, PER

P.E.R. Association Vice-President

Eugene Heid (Mary Jane), PER

P.E.R. Association Sec/Trs

Jeff Rodier (Norine)

Elk of the Year 2015-2016

David Goetz

Elk Lady of the Year 2015-2016

Maxine Johnson

Elk Family of the Year 2015-2016

Bobby & Sandy Orr

Elks Ladies #158 President

Carolyn Chambers

Back to top
Server: wsprd1
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions