## **Exalted Ruler**

The Exalted Ruler is the "Chief Executive" of the Lodge and is responsible for effectively administering the affairs of the Lodge and providing the leadership necessary to accomplish Lodge goals. The Exalted Ruler also serves the local Lodge delegate to the Grand Lodge Convention

## Exalted Rulers of Greater Cape May Elks Lodge #2839

2005 – 2006 – Stephen A Holler Sr. Member # 1 – Honorary Life Member – (PDD, PVP, PER)

(3 Years a NJSEA Past State Trustee, Chairman of the Board of State Trustees in 2001)

2006 - 2007 - Edward M. McGuire - Member # 9 - (PER) - Deceased 10/15/23

2007 - 2008 - Walter N Lesyk Jr. - Member #14 - (PDD, PVP, PER)

- 2008 2009 Jerry A Krause Member #19 Honorary Life Member (VP, PER)
- 2009 2010 Stephen A Holler Sr. Member # 1 Honorary Life Member (PDD, PVP, PER)
- 2010 2011 Barbara A Mahon Member # 218 (PER)
- 2011 2012 Edward M. McGuire Member # 9 (PER) Deceased 10/15/23
- 2011 2012 Debra McGuire Member # 10 (PER)
- 2012 2013 Theodore J Nulty Member # 394 (PER)
- 2013 2014 Theodore J Nulty Member # 394 (PER)
- 2014 2015 Theodore J Nulty Member # 394 (PER)
- 2015 2016 Stephen A Holler Sr. Member # 1 Honorary Life Member (PDD, PVP, PER)
- 2016 2017 Jerry A Krause Member #19 Honorary Life Member (VP, PER)
- 2017 2018 Jerry A Krause Member #19 Honorary Life Member (VP, PER)
- 2018 2019 Jerry A Krause Member #19 Honorary Life Member (VP, PER)
- 2019 2020 Jerry A Krause Member #19 Honorary Life Member (VP, PER)
- 2020 2021 Patrick Cassidy Member # 919 (PER)
- 2021 2022 Patrick Cassidy Member #919 (PER)
- 2022 2023 Dennis Lennon Member #771 (PER)
- 2023 2024 James Blank Member #1064

GCM Elks ER Listing