District No. 2240

#1207 Past State Presidents

William H. Beck 1928-1929; C. J. Williams 1956-1957; George C. Imes, Jr 1960-1961; G. Doug Whitaker 1980-1981;    Robert W. Carter 1985-1986; R. Wayne Johnson 1996-1997; Timothy J. Whalen 2010-2011

Back to top
Server: wsprd1
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions