• Upcoming Events (18)
    Feb 26 - West Region 7 Contest, Las Vegas, NV
    Mar 12 - Northwest Region 1 Contest, Vancouver, WA
    Mar 12 - Northwest Central Region 2 Contest, Rapid City, SD
    Mar 12 - West Central Region 8 Contest, Denver, CO
    Mar 12 - Central Region 9 Contest, Paris, TN
    Mar 12 - Southeast Central Region 10 Contest, Middletown, MD
    Mar 19 - North Central Region 3 Contest, Iowa City, IA
    Mar 19 - Southwest Region 11 Contest, Dallas, TX
    Mar 19 - Great Lakes Region 4 Contest, Angola, IN
    Mar 19 - Southeast Region 12 Contest, Valdosta, GA
    View additional upcoming events here...
District No. 1680

Lodge Directory

Lodge Officers & Committee Chairmen

Officers 2011-2012  

Exalted Ruler

Paul Franco

Esteemed Leading Knight

William Fortini

Esteemed Loyal Knight

Edward Whitehead

Esteemed Lecturing Knight

Claude Pisano

Five Year Trustee

Lynda Roscia

Four Year Trustee

George Hanna

Three Year Trustee

Richard Jerabek

Two Year Trustee - Chairman

John O'Connor

One Year Trustee

George Zaremski


Maryann Lang


Robert J Victory


Marie Malwitz


James Markus


Dudley Jenkins PER

Inner Guard

Open Open

Committee Chairpersons


Open Open

Auditing & Accounting

Open Open

Banquet Room Coordinator

Open Open

Community Activities

Lynda Roscia

Drug Awareness

Ray Fedele


Nick Panaro

Hoop Shoot

Dennis Darling

House Committee

Open Open

Lodge Activities

Open Open


Open Open

PER Association

Mark Frederick PER

Public Relations

Open Open

Safety & Accident Prevention

George Zaremski

Soccor Shoot

Dennis Darling


Open Open


Joe Laws

Youth Activities

Elizabeth Flood
Email: 899eflood@ctelks.org

Back to top
Server: wsprd3
Apply Today! Get your Elks Business Visa® card.
Offer Terms and Conditions